We are finally installed in our new offices!

We officially moved into our new offices in early April. We are well settled and very happy with the change. Here is a quick overview of our space:

Geothentic presents its products to the delegation from Ivory Coast!

Geothentic’s team, Guillaume Poudrier, Patrick Moses, Jean-Philippe Blonbou and Lily Bergeron, presented their products to entrepreneurs from Ivory Coast last Monday in their new offices. This meeting took place as part of an economic mission with Export Quebec. Here are some pictures taken during the presentation between the Ivorian delegation and Geothentic team.

New offices : end of the construction!

The construction for the new Geothentic office is almost complete. There are only a few small details and a big clean up to do. The official relocation will be this Friday. The whole team can’t wait to work in it! Here’s the progress of the construction as of today, March 28:

New offices – progress of construction

The new Geothentic offices are slowly taking shape. The walls are painted, the electrical outlets are placed and the multimedia network cables are passed. Only windows and doors remain undone. The whole team cannot wait to work in it! Here is the progress of the construction as of today, March 19th:

New offices for Géothentic!

Geothentic officially relocates on March 30 at 9500 Rue Meilleur, Suite 550, Montreal, QC H2N 2B7 Geothentic worked with an architect to have offices perfectly adapted to our needs. Two large conference rooms, two small work spaces for team work, a large open area, a kitchen area including a lounge area, … Here are pictures […]

Geothentic’s team continues to expand and welcomes Rudy Vigneault!

Rudy Vigneault joins the team of Géothentic. He will be the embedded software designer for all our fleet management solutions. With more than 15 years of experience in embedded programming, as well as a bachelor’s degree in computer engineering, we are very pleased and happy to count him among our employees. Here’s how to reach […]

1804 Fund Gala for the scolar perseverance

Geothentic is proud to have awarded a $ 500 scholarship to Hanae Tamim for her persistence, Saturday, June 4, at the 1804 Fund Gala for the scolar perseverance. In the picture, from left to right: Guillaume Poudrier, president-founder of Geothentic, Hanae Tamim, 5th year high school student and Edouard Staco 5, President of the Fund 1804 […]

Enfin dans nos nouveaux bureaux!

Nous avons officiellement emménagé dans nos nouveaux bureaux début avril. Nous sommes bien installés et surtout très contents du changement. Voici un petit aperçu de notre espace:

Géothentic présente ses produits à la délégation ivoirienne!

L’équipe de Géothentic, Guillaume Poudrier, Patrick Moses, Jean-Philippe Blonbou et Lily Bergeron, a présenté ses produits et sa compagnie à des entrepreneurs de la Côte-d’Ivoire lundi dernier dans leurs nouveaux locaux. Cette rencontre a eu lieu dans le cadre d’une mission économique réalisée avec Export Québec. Voici quelques images prises lors de la présentation entre la […]

Nouveaux bureaux – fin des travaux

Les travaux pour le nouveau bureau de Géothentic  sont presque terminés. Il ne reste que quelques petits détails et un gros ménage à faire. Le déménagement officiel sera ce vendredi. Toute l’équipe a bien hâte d’y travailler! Voici l’avancement des travaux en date d’aujourd’hui, 28 mars :

Nouveaux bureaux – avancement des travaux

Les nouveaux bureaux de Géothentic  prennent tranquillement forme. Les murs sont peints, les prises électriques sont posées et le câblage réseau multimédia est passé. Il ne reste que les fenêtres et portes à poser. Toute l’équipe a bien hâte d’y travailler! Voici l’avancement des travaux en date d’aujourd’hui, 19 mars :

Nouveaux bureaux pour Géothentic!

Géothentic  déménage officiellement le 30 mars au 9500 Rue Meilleur, bureau 550, Montréal, QC H2N 2B7 Géothentic  a travaillé avec un architecte pour avoir des bureaux parfaitement adaptés à nos besoins. Deux grandes salles de conférence, deux petites salles de travail pour le travail d’équipe, une grande aire ouverte, un espace cuisine avec espace de […]

Géothentic continue son expansion et souhaite la bienvenue à Rudy Vigneault!

 Rudy Vigneault se joint à l’équipe de Géothentic, dans l’équipe des programmeurs. Il sera le concepteur logiciel embarqué pour toutes nos solutions de gestion de flotte. Comptant plus de 15 ans d’expérience en programmation embarquée, de même qu’un BAC en génie informatique, nous sommes très satisfaits et contents de le compter parmi nos employés. Voici […]

Gala de la persévérance du Fonds 1804

Géothentic est fière d’avoir remis une bourse de 500$ à Hanae Tamim pour sa persévérance scolaire, samedi le 4 juin, au Gala de la persévérance du Fonds 1804. Sur la photo, de gauche à droite: Guillaume Poudrier, président-fondateur de Géothentic, Hanae Tamim, étudiante au secondaire 5 et Edouard Staco, président du Fonds 1804.